EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8)

Tri North Middle School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Brown County Junior High

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ North

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

BHSN (BHSN)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ North

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

BHSN (BHSN)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8)

Bloomington City Meet (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bloomington North HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice- @ BMS

Fri, May. 3 2024

3:05 PM EDT

Cross Country Course (Cross Country Course)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice- @ BMS

Wed, May. 8 2024

3:05 PM EDT

Cross Country Course (Cross Country Course)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice- @ BMS

Mon, May. 13 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Cross Country Course (Cross Country Course)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice- @ BMS

Wed, May. 15 2024

3:05 PM EDT

Cross Country Course (Cross Country Course)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & 8) Practice

Track Practice @ South

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:15 PM EDT

South Track (South Track)

DETAILS